Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for January 17th, 2011

Well, folks. It is Monday! Martin Luther King, JR day and I am at the office, how about you?

This is Kelly going all Pacman at Patsy’s Pizza. She’s probably going to love this picture so much she’ll use it for her Valentine’s Day cards.

Patsy’s Pizza is pretty popular and there are quite a few locations, so it’s interesting that I had never been until the other night when we visited the UWS location. This was actually right after I met good ol’ Johnny Weir.

Patsy’s is pretty good. We got pepperoni and sausage pizza and a caprice salad because you know, we needed some more cheese. The next day I heated up some Patsy’s in the office kitchen for my lunch and had two huge slices on my plate when some Salad Girls walked in. That was awesome. Sometimes you just need some pizza!

What’s the best thing YOU ate this weekend?

Read Full Post »